Highbury CC 1955 Div B Champions

We found the notes made by Jim Moulton while trying to remember the names of the players in this picture. I am including them here to see if they help jog any ones memory.F Binks, E Stielch?, R Allison, H Flatters, G Morris, G Chadwick, H Hill, P Allen , M Tempest, G Swindells, J […]


Old Team Photo

Back Row: Far Right: Jim Moulton. Front Row: 1, 2, 3, Cyril Metcalfe, Tug Wilson, 6.

Division 2 Champions 1986

Shaun Harvey, Geoff Horton, Robin Harvey, Simon Rosental, Roger Briggs, Cedric Briggs, Ian Langstaff. Steve Dobson, David Harvey, Jimmy Moyles, Rod Langstaff, Ian Rowlands.

The Home of Highbury Cricket Club related material

Anyone wanting to contribute to this site please leave your e-mail address or phone number in the comments. I would especially appreciate a picture of the grounds and or club house in a better condition to replace the Header image Check out the photo gallery More content to follow..